Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118285032 A Single Woman in Refugio, TX 53 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Refugio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: del mar college, corpus christi, tx
  • Religion: Christian

Refugio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Refugio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from del mar college, corpus christi, tx. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the best that I can at whatever I set out to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to just get in my car and have a leisurely drive anywhere! Watching a movie at home or out is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man to have a long term relationship with......who will eventually be my soulmate for life. Someone who will be there in good times and in bad. I want a man who is loyal and trustworthy. Someone who knows where he has been and where he is going in life. I am looking for someone to do things with.....big & small. Someone who will just drive me crazy & I will do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful parents who brought me into this world.
  2. I am thankful for my great job which has helped me to do and get places.
  3. I am thankful and blessed to be a healthy person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very honest and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun loving easy going country girl who likes to be spontanious and try new things. I am a loyal and trustworthy person...not in to drama. I have lived in Refugio County most of my life. I have a wonderful job with an oil & gas company here in Refugio. I do volunteer wok at my church and attand mass weekly. I am into the health thing...try to eat healthy and workout (walk, swim & weights) 3 to 5 times weekly. I love most sports, but especially into football & softball. I like to dance, take long walks, the beach, going out to movies or staying in for movies, dinning in or out. I have not hunted or fished much but I am "game" to try.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera