Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118279329 A Single Man in Kailua Kona, HI 33 / Hotel

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kailua Kona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: didn't attend
  • Religion: Christian

Kailua Kona, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Kailua Kona, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, because I love to play my guitar and cooking is what I love to do cause I can cook type of verse food. Fitness is one I like to do to keep my body moving when it comes to a stress day

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I like to play music in my spare time you knw just chill and just jam on my guitar. And also I cook a lot I hardly go out to eat. I usually go to the beach n just chill n swim cause I love the ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, humor, fun, love to dance, and active

The first thing people notice about me

Shy at first but once to knw me I'm very funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dnt read book but read health n fitness magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My kids
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good cook! Can cook!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Like to sing !

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

comic books, health, cooking

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, i.p man, all about food

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show