Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118275331 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / Babysitter

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, music, art, literature, zombies, horror movies, poetry, being a mother, animals, no violence, getting close to God, past time favorites I'm a bit old fashioned sometimes, romantic gestures.

I typically spend my leisure time

After running errands I love to take a good long nap. When there's nothing to do I'll read a book or watch a movie and I absolutely love playing video games. Swimming is also a nice way to unwind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. I live in America & I live free
  3. God is always with me even when I don't talk 2 him often

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

britney spears, chris brown, beethoven, don't really have a specific one, green day