Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118271926 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 36 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

leaving things better than how I found them.....

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hiking, working out, and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real, down to earth, and know what they honestly want out of life and a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

dark hair and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "Things your preacher will not tell you because he needs his job". Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person and forgiving person. I can sometimes come off very self sufficient and kinda stubborn, but I do have a big soft side and am very passionate about certain things.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I love to golf! I like to go camping and fishing! Anything outdoors in the summer! My favorite thing to do with a date is put on some great music, have some wine and cook together! I sleep with my socks on, I always say please and thank you, and I cannot stand when people do not use their turn signals. I cannot whistle, I can speak some Italian, and I play the cello. Just some silly random things I mentioned, I am sure there is more...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational