Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118271728 A Single Woman in Wheeling, WV 28 / Server

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wvncc
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is living life to the fullest and on the edge, when following my heart. My family takes a huge part of my heart. I'm also passionate about my work I love what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my familyI enjoy playing softball. Also Coaching little girl to be the best they can be.Also Spending time at home watching movie

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty And honesty is some of the biggest things I look for in a Guy.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friend
  3. My values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how outgoing I am

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama