Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118268120 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 68 / Retired Sales

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chicago state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from chicago state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing at every moment - making people feel good when they are around me - my 3 sons and 2 Grand Daughters - the Cubs (sob!) - Basketball/Coaching - Special needs people - good movies, music, dancing, singing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, walking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy. Someone who makes other people feel good just by being with her.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery novels by DeMille, Cornwell, Iles, King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad, Mom and Brother, all who have passed on.
  2. My sons, their wives and their children
  3. Living in the City and being able to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation