Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118265820 A Single Man in Mattoon, IL 66 / Machine operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mattoon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state univetsity
  • Religion: Christian

Mattoon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mattoon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state univetsity. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about learning about God. I like nature fishing camping museums hiking eating out movies video games. I like to hold hands cuddle with some one I like. I like to discuss different topics with my partner. I like to have my partner with me most of the time near me but not necessarily doing the same thing. Just to have them near me so I can talk to them when I want to or when they want to talk to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like eating out with a special person. I like watching movies. I like nature & walks nature centers. I also love to go to museums & zoos. But most of all I like to share my experience with that special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible & book of mormon these books help you to know god & how you should live

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God & my faith.
  2. My experiences which formed my character.
  3. My love of nature animals & people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty & my concern for their well being emotionally

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i appear not to need anyone but the truth of the matter is i need that special person to complete my life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any