Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118257618 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 29 / hair stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hair arts academy
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing to me is family. I know they'll always be there for me. I also love to travel. I've mostly been to the Caribbean and Mexico but I'd love to experience other countries and cultures.. My nephew is pretty awesome and brings so much joy to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching any kind of movie mostly action or comedy.... I spend time reading on my Kindle. try to be out side especially when it is nice out whether it is playing with my dog or just taking a leisurely walk, or I try to make it to the gym at least 2-3 times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who first and foremost I can form a great friendship with. I believe friendship is the basis of every great relationship. Honesty and loyalty are also very important traits for a partner to have. I am also looking for someone who is outgoing and can take me out of my comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

How reserved i am, but once u get to know me look out you never know what im going to say next. You'll find out even though i maybe reserved at first i really am up for anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my job
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though i seem to be closed off, and that i don't care i do i have a huge heart i just don't show it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shes out of my league, tears or the sun, an affair to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama