Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118243222 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family, walking outdoors, going to amusement parks, cinema, zoo, circus, beach, being with your partner on a romantic dinner, go to fun shows, etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to an amusement park like Disney or Universal Studios. Walk through the zoo makes me smile. I love the warmth of the beach, sitting and enjoying the breeze ... I also love going to the movies to see a good movie, or a circus show.Being at home, preparing a romantic dinner ... Watch a movie or television series, Also can be fun. I trend to be simple ... I feel happy, cheerful, with Nearly all settings. I'm not hard to feel pleased. Any program can be great with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

fellowship

The first thing people notice about me

good mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers