Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118239624 A Single Woman in Livermore, CA 50 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tustin high school, southern ca

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livermore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about living a healthy and fun lifestyle. Passionate about my family, my kids and my friendships. I love music, movies, concerts, new restaurants, old hole in the wall places, art museums, working out, and road trips. Love boxing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, concerts, movies, hanging with my kids/friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer a taller man who is responsible, trustworthy, honest, dependable, athletic, romantic, affectionate, has integrity and character to match. Great with kids, loves music, working out, movies/art, etc. Has interests we can share but I don't mind you having quality time with your friends as well. Prefer an outgoing man who is confidant and who can get along with all types of people and situations. I am not impressed with a man who feels the need for constant adventure. Snow skiing, bungee jumping, surfing the biggest wave all in one weekend.....not for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am in shape and petite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My kids
  3. My friends/family

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a vegan but not super strict. I enjoy healthy dining, attending rock concerts, 80's music, movies and spending time w/ my kids.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other