Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118235916 A Single Woman in Monroe, WI 26 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a nurse and I love what I do.I'm a big fan of Running, it is something that defines me.I love reading, and most days I could get along just fine without TV.My friends and my family make life worth living!

I typically spend my leisure time

FishingRunningReading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend, someone is is going to help me to become the best version of myself. Someone to start new adventures with, and to share life's greatest moments.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Dodge the Bullet. I like to download the 0.99cent books on my Kindle!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My friends and family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, big bang theory, rules of engagement, how i met your mother, the walking dead, law and order svu, grimm, chicago fire, bad girls club, amerian idol, millionaire matchmarker, teen mom, snooki and jwoww