Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118234030 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 41 / Business Intelligence Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. thomas more college

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. thomas more college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, family, keeping fit, horseback riding

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, reading, working out, trying something different

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other