Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1116626718 A Single Man in Stamping Ground, KY 25 / Roofing supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Stamping Ground
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Stamping Ground, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stamping Ground, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely passionate about my job. I work at my grandparents roofing company. Its called Clyde's Roofing. Its a legit company here in Georgetown. Not just a guy working out of his own truck here and there. We work everyday. I go out and work as hard as i can, to make my grandparents proud and to be able to have a good life for my family in the future they hand the company down to me. I want that so i can give my family all their wants and needs. Right now I'm just happy to make them happy and make every roof my own masterpeice that is seen by anyone. Its not a job that just any man can do. Its been proved over the 5 yrs. I've been there

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing that i like to do with my free time and weekends is go out and find anything that's going on at the time or just drive around and find something else like jumping off bridges into rivers or just riding dirtbike/atvs.Another thing i like to do is relax. I do work hard and my job isn't easy but its worth the life i have outside of work. I like to sit out at my farm that my grandparents rent to me in the back yard almost all day on sunday and watch the peacefulness of the country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself
  2. My grandparents
  3. Water. Seriously lol its a good thing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal