Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1115057422 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 33 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, long beach

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to explore new places. I like to explore cities in California and soon explore locations out of the country. I love going to rock concerts. I love to read books that teach you new perspectives of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

concerts, music stores, and coffee shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ambitious and open to new experiences. Loving and caring. Someone that loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a story to tell....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conquistadora by Esmeralda Santiago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

When in home I practice my guitar, so far I have learned to play o'de to joy...everything else I have learned has been beginning parts of nirvana songs..haha...On my days off I love go to the coffee shop to enjoy the weather and catch up on my reading.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the 7 habits of highly effective people, conquistadora

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, x man, training day

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, mad man, 24