Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1114629216 A Single Man in Van Nuys, CA 60 / Insurance Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cmsu

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cmsu. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, hiking and spending time with my children. Yoga has changed my life. I work hard to stay young in body, mind and spirit. Someday I would like to hike the entire John Muir trail. I read the news each day, love inspirational books and movies and enjoy exploring places off the main roads. I especially love standing on top a mountain and seeing the world in way few people do. I have somewhat eclectic interests in things like cosmology and quantum physics and love the "Big Bang Theory". I also like the "Walking Dead" and miss "Breaking Bad". I love documentaries like the Roosevelts and romantic comedies like Love Actu

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Yoga, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

It's quite simple. I hope to find someone who shares the same passions I have.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and most everyone says I am a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild, Recall, Unbroken, Mans Search for Meaning. I like inspirational books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very generous and romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

First, my divorce isn't final until March. I've been separated a few years and in a long term relationship. I'm happy and I know the kind of person I want to be with. Second, I'm not rich and I'm not interested in people who think money buys happiness. Based on my online dating experience I have probably lost 95% of those who where interested up to this point, but I have to be honest. I hope that means something to you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

replay, unbroken, wired for love

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, love actually, superman

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, pawn stars, history channel