Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1114076324 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 48 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining a positive outlook on life and experiencing new things. I love helping people see the good in themselves, and lending a hand when they could use a boost, whether family members, friends, coworkers or those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, the sun, a warm breeze, energetic workouts, yoga and dance. I also love curling up under a blanket on the couch and watching a good movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy life and not take himself too seriously, who can play hard and then completely relax, who can be comfortable with friends and family, who is charismatic yet genuine, who is confident in himself and who challenges me--a gentleman who can make my heart skip a beat with a single glance.

The first thing people notice about me

My Italian/Mediterranean appearance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close, loving and gregarious family and loyal friends.
  2. The opportunities I have been given in my professional life.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dan brown and similar novels, dan brown and similar novels, dan brown and similar novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

beyond borders, casablanca, rome, alexander

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, criminal minds, revenge, dallas, archeology and history programs