Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #11140331 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 63 / Self Employed/but mostly retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, nature, painting, golf, yoga, gardening, cooking, cycling, my dog, travel, sharing life with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, painting, cycling, gardening, hiking, with friends, yoga, reading, movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, the ability and desire to communicate, a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Euphoria by Lily King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be introverted, I like to connect with others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

This is a great time in life...my children, who I adore, are grown and independent. I have financial security and the freedom to enjoy/experience so many wonderful opportunities/adventures. I would find so much pleasure sharing this time with someone special. I enjoy most anything outdoors, travel, dining, to the most simple...sitting in front of the fire with a good book...a glass of wine and conversation...or just quiet togetherness.