Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1113940529 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 39 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbus state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from columbus state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very laid back, southern gentleman who loves to laugh and have good, clean fun. I am recently divorced and looking to meet new friends to hang out with every now and then. Nothing serious right now...was recently hurt badly by someone... so even if you dont find me attractive, give me a chance and get to know me....we might just be friends, which is a good thing too...you can never have too many friends. I am not into drama or people with negative attitudes. Being respectful and having class are a must. I graduated from Columbus State University with a Marketing degree as well as an MBA. I also lived in Cuernavaca, Mexico fo

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, fish, workout, run, play guitar, play soccer, listen to music, dance (techo, salsa, merengue) play disc golf, Auburn Football, laugh and make others laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming