Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #11136523 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 26 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my daughter, trying new things, graduating with my Bachelor's in Health Care Administration, and finding my other half to enjoy the ride with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim, go to the movies, bowl, golf, travel, sushi, go to the beach in California, cook, and being mommy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, because it is the gateway to know if you and other person can get along. And also find out if that person is funny, quirky, serious, etc. I love humor, make me laugh and I'll be your friend forever!

The first thing people notice about me

And I'm very funny, quick-witted, caring, can carry a conversation, and I think I'm pretty cool. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a well behaved daughter
  2. My dads support
  3. Being alive and well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and I would not hurt anybody, and I am the same way about myself. I give what I want in return. karma

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful