Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #11134525 A Single Woman in Cudahy, WI 46 / nothing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cudahy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cudahy, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cudahy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honest, trustworthy, I like to go slow

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, play with my dog and read

The most influential person in my life has been

Parents friends dog

The first thing people notice about me

Kind,caring, spiritual, loyal

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and mysteries and bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have learning disability with ADHD/Anxitity, stay fit, I take slow

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do not work because I am on Social Security. I stillborn a baby boy.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck norris, star wars, sherk disney channel