Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #111320214 A Single Woman in Magnolia, NJ 20 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ccc
  • Religion: Christian

Magnolia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magnolia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to teach. I am studying to become a teacher in early childhood education. Love to shop hangout with my friends and as well as my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, cook/bake, and shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindsweethonestcaring romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the last book in the series of maximum ride.it was amazing i loved everything about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Support from my friends
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am not just a person who is smart wish people looked behind the glasses

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming