Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1113178919 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 27 / Student/Waitress

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rider university
  • Religion: Christian

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rider university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finishing school, human rights especially the rights of children in special education, equality for people in poverty, psychology, and sociology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I sometimes go to the gym depending on the week. I have never went longer then 3 weeks without going to the gym. I have been on a gym kick lately so that's what I'm doing with my leisure time. I'm a girl I like to shop and go to the mall, I mean what girl doesn't? I love groupon so I always have a groupon pending so that also keeps me busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy that will bring out the best in me and i'll bring out the best in him. It takes me a little time to open up,I think this might be because I am genuinely interested in who ever I'm talking with and get wrapped up in asking too many questions about them, so I hope to find someone who wants to get to know me like I want to get to know them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm 5'9 so I'm a bit taller than the average girl so people usually notice my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where ever you go there you are by Jon Kabat-Zinn. (For school but a good read). My Favorite book is "My Less Than Secret Life" by Johnathan Ames.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to (almost) complete college.
  2. My parents.
  3. Pretty decent social skills.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, bravo, the local news