Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1113136523 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 41 / Buyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing with good friends is one of the best things in life. Can be sitting in sweats watching TV or dressed to the nines at a fancy restaurant, but good conversation with people who really get you is priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just hanging out on the couch reading or watching a movie (or both at the same time); good meals out are always fun (even a crappy restaurant can be great with the right people). Plays, the symphony, museums, a ball game...depends on the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be casual or fancy; listens when I need it but knows when to tell me to man up; someone who likes football but can appreciate a cultural event (or at least pretend to); an animal lover, a lover of quiet evenings at home or a night out dancing...but most importantly, someone who is happy with themselves and loves to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

Curly hair (unless it's humid).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defending Jacob by William Landay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends who let me be me...
  2. my health.
  3. my parents who always want the best for me and gave me what I need to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

supertroopers, bourne trilogy, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, breaking bad, top gear