Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112988118 A Single Man in Daphne, AL 31 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daphne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently got into the sport of triathlon and that is something that I really enjoy doing right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the weather I would be fine with a walk on the beach or hike through the woods with my dog or watching a movie/reading a book at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is smart, funny and knows what they want in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of books and generally multiple books at one time. I am currently reading "A Life Without Limit"s by Chrissie Wellington, "The Bourne Supremacy" by Robert Ludlum and I just finished "A Dance of Dragons" by George R.R. Martin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. My health
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Rational, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

out cold, dark knight rises, hackers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, walking dead, game of thrones