Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112981115 A Single Man in Owatonna, MN 31 / Music Producer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Owatonna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Owatonna, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owatonna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very thankful for my career. I travel the world and I spend a lot of time on the road, meeting new people, having adventures and experiencing new things. Creativity drives me and I'm always trying to discover new inspiration.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the sparkle and excitement of going out but I equally love spending quiet nights at home reading, going for walks or listening to music. I like the energy of big cities but I dearly love the countryside and I enjoy getting away from the frenetic noise of society and technology from time to time. My life is very social and I am pretty outgoing when I need to be but I'm definitely an introvert by nature so I love being alone as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love Jesus Christ. I savor the ups and the downs; I try to take nothing for granted because life is fragile and I'm thankful for the grace I've been given. Looking for a teammate to go through life with who shares the same passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Desiring God" by John Piper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. Friends and family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anne of green gables, watership down, the secret of nimh, the fledgling, airborn, the bible, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV