Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112669716 A Single Woman in Dover, PA 30 / medical billing specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: york college of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from york college of pennsylvania. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

( I don't live in Baltimore I live in Dover, Pa not sure how to change that ) I am also very close with my family and I like to spend time with them. I also like to entertain and travel, meet new people and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and or drawing/painting. Maybe watch a movie, I like to cuddle up and watch some good action adventure or horror movies Mostly I like just a good movie in general, doesn't matter what genre it is.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my faith, basic values and general outlook on life. Someone I can be best friends with. I want us to be able to laugh a lot and be completely comfortable being ourselves together. On the other hand I want a relationship where we can challenge each other spiritually, emotionally and intellectually. Someone I can connect with in those areas is ideal. Someone I can learn from. Adventurous. Affectionate. Active and healthy lifestyle. Independent, capable, caring, warm, confident and kind. Strong family values. Someone with parenting instincts and can be a father to my two girls.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my impossibly infectious smile. I am easy to get a long with and can work the crowd very well. I am very friendly, outgoing and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just got around to reading The Da Vinci Code by Dan BrownFour Blood Moons: Something is About to ChangeBy: John Hagee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would consider myself a Spontaneous Idealists which are creative, lively and open-minded persons. They are humorous and dispose of a contagious zest for life. Their enthusiasm and sparkling energy inspires others and sweeps them along. They enjoy being together with other people and often have an uncanny intuition for their motivations and potential.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to paint, oil,water, acrylic. I also draw and like photography. I love to travel and see new places meet new people. I love concerts and festivals, I like to have cookouts and small gathers frequently. I'm very outgoing and I like to explore new cultures and learn new things.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a game of thrones, gospel awakeness, the power of a positive mom

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

family force 5, dolly parton, chris tomlin, billie holiday, mumford and sons

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, x-men, lord of the rings movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, duck dynasty, game of throne