Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112654815 A Single Woman in Painesville, OH 27 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Painesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, finding people that are quirky like me and I can tease and will tease me back. Trying new places to eat and traveling, learning new things etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family/friends, exploring new places, reading books/watching t.v. or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ultimately someone to start a long term relationship with. I am hoping to attract someone that is mature, has goals, is affectionate, a hard worker, genuine and has a good sense of humor. I am looking for a relationship where both me and the other person grow both separately and together as a couple. I hope that I will inspire the person I am dating to be a better person and they do the same for me. I would really like to meet people that are quirky and where we can communicate openly and freely. I really enjoy intellectual conversations. At the end of the day I'm hoping to find someone that will also be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile or eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can you keep a secret because it was funny and unpredictable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Education
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

..., ..., ..., ..., ...

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

identity thief, bridesmaids..., how to lose a guy in 10 days..., x-men...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds..., hart of dixie, one tree hill..., ...