Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112654216 A Single Woman in North Canton, OH 55 / Medical receptionist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: green high school
  • Religion: Christian

North Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Canton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be with family, playing games or just talking. I sing with part of my family and enjoy this very much. I also like going out to eat, movies, museums, sight seeing, I also like going to the county fairs. I like to be adventuresome and spontaneous. I also at times like to just stay at home and do nothing. I also like being envolved in my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take a day trip. Movie. Just stay home with someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

Would like to start out as friends and see how we would match up. I would love to have someone to go places with, do things. Would like someone to share in my activities in my church, and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile that Im helpful, sweet, caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. For my salvation and christian up bringing
  3. My Dad

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was pretty shy in my younger days, getting better at not being so shy, but i am kind of quiet at first but I get over that quickly. I am a preachers daughter, my father pastored his own church for 30 years till he passed away. My brother is now the pastor, I also have 2 sisters and between the 4 of us we have 2 singing groups that sing in sunday servies every week. I am the mother of 4 boys ages 30 to 22. I also have one grandson and one granddaughter.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, chicago fire, american idol and dancing with the stars