Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112638924 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 29 / Boxer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: matc
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing a deeper relationship with God. I just recently started going to back to church, and changing things in my life one thing at a time. It is a long process, but I am happy with the way things are going. Also my children and singing/music! They both give me life, relax me, and make me very happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Maybe take a day trip with the kids or a few friends, walk the dog by the lake, clean my house, pamper myself...whatever I feel like doing at the moment. I don't usually plan, sometimes I just do. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man, that loves family, traveling, and trying new things. You must have a great sense of humor, and be open-minded to the fact that I have a set of 4 year old twins that I love very much. They come first and are my priority. I would like to have one more child if God provides me with a husband to start a family with. Honesty is everything to me! I am a very caring and loving person, and need someone that will aprreciate, value, and respect that.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile. It never fails to get a compliment on how big and beautiful it is :) It never gets old

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to know Christ.
  2. My tiny family.
  3. Everything that I have! My job, house, car, phone, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a caring, and loving person. I like to have a good time and enjoy myself when I am not working. I can be quiet at times, and other times im out going. I'm a great catch so uh...try to catch me ;D

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, mission impossible-ghost protocol, the color purple