Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112638019 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 59 / Clinical trials statistician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington, in seattle
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington, in seattle. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, tutoring kids, spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tutoring kids, practicing my bass, taking walks around local ponds, hanging out with friends, doing yoga, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

has a quiet confidence. Is kind, affectionate, funny. Loves both new experiences and peaceful days at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the most recent but the ones I'm still thinking about: The Omnivore's Dilemma. Animal, Vegetable, Miracle -- Barbara Kingsolver's book about the year her family ate only locally-grown food. Poems by Stanley Kunitz, Elizabeth Bishop, Donald Hall, Mark Doty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my home
  3. my attitude (balancing work with play)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I look forward to going to movies together, having both adventures & quiet days at home together, taking walks, cooking & dining out, now & then reading & discussing the same books. I'm open to a relationship with someone who has children or grandchildren.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane austen's novels, farm city; animal, vegetable, miracle; and cookbooks!, cs lewis on the psalms

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

our idiot brother, zoolander, anything with bill murray, dan in real life, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the painted veil, happy go lucky, young victoria

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the neighbors, modern family, top chef, joss shedon's firefly.