Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112625624 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 43 / was an Administrative Assistant.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: daytona state college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Travel, Animals, The Arts, Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love the beach! I'm only 15 minutes away and I love going there to swim, walk or just to rest and listen to the rhythmic sounds of the ocean. It's so calming. I love watching the birds and finding sea creatures, feeling the sand between my toes and the sunshine on my face. There's no better place to be!I also love to explore new areas, new towns, old forests, museums, historic sites... I just love learning new things and meeting new people. When I have some time to myself, I'd like to play on my laptop, watch Big Bang Theory or Naked and Afraid, listen to music and or play with my my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. I am very open and honest and I'm looking for someone with the same amount of courage to speak out and communicate openly.

The first thing people notice about me

is usually my smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Mother's Rules by Judge Lynn Toler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family
  2. My education that has gotten me this far in life.
  3. The people that I've met throughout my life that have taught me good lessons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty and dedication to the people that I love and care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the price of altruism, freud's ego and id, the inner child by c.taylor

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

jason mraz, pink, jay-z, reggae - dirty heads, slightly stupid, ballyhoo, top 40, maroon 5, bruno mars, kate perry, reggae, dirty heads, sublime, citizen cope, matisyahu, trevor hall

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, seinfeld, king of queens, law and order, csi, bones, discovery and tlc