Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112623913 A Single Woman in Henderson, NV 68 / Independent business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling. I enjoy planning my travels, world wide. Learning about new locations,preparing my plans of what I want to see and do.I also enjoy visiting museums, viewing the arts, reading all genres.I enjoy meeting new friends, men or women, and enjoying their company at dinner or movies, etc.I enjoy visiting my friends via email.I enjoy my pets.My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Exploring on my computer. Visiting my best friends. Reading a book.Watch favorite programs on TV in the evening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to God for me being here on earth in good health.
  2. My family and friends that are always there when I need them.
  3. Having the capability to make plans for my future and being able to carry them out

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing