Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112614112 A Single Woman in Hampshire, IL 28 / world traveller

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hampshire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millikin university

Hampshire, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampshire, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from millikin university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a free spirit who loves adventure, the great outdoors, reading and whipping up tasty meals. I am extremely passionate about travel - I love exploring new lands and cultures, peoples and food and then writing about it. I have roots at home with a quirky, fantastic group of friends and a loving, supportive family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I am either lounging in a comfy chair reading a great book, whipping up a tasty treat in the kitchen, or doing something outside. I will read just about any genre - I don't discriminate! I love to make everything from my signature gorgonzola & arugula crostini to creme brulee. Swimming, biking, yoga and hiking are my favorite outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh, and wouldn't mind sharing in an adventure or two. Let's go on a bike ride, or to the movies, or on a random road trip to the Grand Canyon! I think relationships should be fun, uncomplicated and exciting. I'm looking for someone with the same values.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. My friends told me to put down my bubbly personality :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How Soccer Shaped The World" - I'm a sociologist at heart and am fascinated by other cultures. My older brother has played travel soccer his whole life, so it has always been my favorite sport too. This book merges two of my favorite things and is a unique study of the sport's affect on the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a healthy body that I use to squeeze life to its fullest
  2. a loving and supportive family
  3. a great, funny, oddball group of friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

role models, the bourne legacy, snatch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

wilfred, shameless, national geographic!