Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112602018 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 48 / District Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my friends, family, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, play (golf, volleyball, softball) or watch sports, and I really enjoy grilling out when the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's funny, loves to travel, would like to have a family, and doesn't mind being a goofball every now and then.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, it is either that I'm bald or my smile. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for work, so I don't think that really counts!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parent and grandparents - without them I wouldn't be who I am today.
  2. My three nieces - I don't get to spend nearly enough time with them.
  3. Coffee.......need I say more?! :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure about this....I'm pretty much an open book

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've moved back to NE a little over a year now, and I am really enjoying it. I'm probably in the best place I've ever been personally and professionally. I have a great job that I love, surrounded by good friends, and I'm looking for someone to share this crazy ride we call life with.........oh and I'm a pretty good cook! :-)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the last samurai, the departed, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the following, the walking dead