Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112601722 A Single Man in Springfield, OH 26 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and work out and just be active I want to be a chef and that's what I go to school for, I love to just be with the people I care about but I'm always up for meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play basketball ball or any sport for that matter just to stay active I also enjoy watching movie's and hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just me in general

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

No