Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112521214 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 48 / Entrepreneur, artist

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter, building my business, fine dining, travel. Weekend trips, continuing my education, world affairs, philosophy, ascending, the library that is our planet.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with my daughter and friends, and family. I'd like to find more time to workout. I love the outdoors and enjoy riding my quad or spending time on the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

personality humor intelligence realistic expectations secure emotionally

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

many, the internet, individual first hand accouts, the one in my head

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming