Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112516920 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 38 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tech school
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family which at my kids right now. I also take pride in my work in the service. Because, better I do their and move up on rank easier it is on me and my kids. I love to grill out on the weekends that's is my get away. Is just grilling and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the gym and workout after work. Just like to stay in shape as long as I can lol. On the weekends I like to watch sports if my team is on. Just to be able to relax and watch a good game. Usually when I'm doing that I'm grilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and down to earth. Like for them to have my back as well I would have them. Just be honest and like to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

13 reasons a girl committed suiccide. That people can be really mean and drive a person to do that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Kids
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nice and kind hearted I'm to people

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm warm hearted and I will treat them with nothing butt with the up most respect. I will have ur back no matter what through the bad and good. I will do my best to make sure u are happy and taken care of. I will be their for u no matter what

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 man family guy american dad, ncis: naval criminal investigative services svu, finding bigfoot, animal planet and ufc