Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112501214 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 53 / Author

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends on an outing, such as bowling, picnics. Shopping with girl friends, lunching with friends, dinner with friends. Spending time out doors at the park with my grandchildren, bike riding. Publishing my next novel!

I typically spend my leisure time

Meet up with a friend for lunch, visit a bookstore, go for a bike ride, weather permitting, get my hair done, go window shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking man who is not afraid and willing to work for what they want in a relationship, a man who mans up to responsibility, comfortable in their own skin, committed, passionate, caring, and loyal. Must be spontaneous, and must love grandchildren and dogs. Looking for that special someone who can and will communicate, and who is willing to share & spend time with me. If I can make you a priority in my life, then so can you. Someone who doesn't mind my off the wall sense of humor, a man whom I can relate to, and a man who can relate to me. A man who knows what he wants, and goes after it. A man who is not afraid to be loved by a woman who

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Free to Love Free to Heal by David Simon, M.D.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, their accomplishments and my grandchildren.
  2. My health, both physical and mentally!
  3. Living in America

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a happy, passionate, honest, caring individual, inside and out which reflects in my personality. To channel R Kelly, I am looking for my avatar, my smooth operator, my Michael Jackson thriller, my 12 days of Christmas! Accept me as I am. Avid communicator and not afraid to tell you want I want in a relationship. Enjoy hand holding, spooning in bed with my man. I'm the type of person who has your back, and I'm looking for the same in my mate. It's all about LOVE, KINDNESS, HONESTY, TRUST, and RESPECT. Do Not want to be at the bottom of your list of priorities, if I can make time for you... Romance is alive and well in my heart.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road