Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112500220 A Single Woman in Germantown, KY 23 / Work at a nursing home

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: maysville community and technical college.
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being able to spend time with the people I love. They are the ones that means most to me. I love spending time with that special someone. My family and friends are the ones that I love to hangout with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to truck and tractor pulls. I love to fish an go hunting. I go to mud slings. I like goin out on a warm country night and building a Bon fire and have a few friends over. Best thing I like doing is going mudding on a back road in the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind loving and caring. Has a big heart and likes me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. I'm a really caring person. I love to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very easy going. I'm just a broken hearted country girl trying to find true love but seems hard to find.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama