Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112492422 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 64 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 4 daughters, 3 grandchildren. I have a passion for missionary work. I travel to Haiti often with my church. I love to travel, walk on the beach, decorate, and make others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dogs, riding bikes, going to the beach, reading, redecorating my house, spending time with my grandchildren, going to a movie, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is an important and an essential quality that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grandchildren
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a very kind and caring person. When meeting me, my shyness sometimes doesn't allow others to get to know me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I feel that I am very fortunate in that I have wonderful family and friends, a job that I love (teaching 6th grade), and a passion for helping others, especially the poor in Haiti. I have visited many places during the time that I was a flight attendant and continue to love to travel. I am interested in meeting someone who is a friend first and who shares many of my same interests.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama