Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #111231113 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 27 / Pastoral Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work at a church running the religious education programs for children and adults, and love it! I really enjoy working with the RCIA team. When I'm not working, I love over analyzing stories (books, tv, and film!), listening to the radio, going for a jog, good food, and cheating on my coffee addiction with my tea addiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love discovering a new show to binge-watch and new coffeeshops to frequent. When the weather's nice (or not so nice) I like to go spend time outside hiking or just going for a walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job
  3. cheap thai food

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, harry potter, bonhoeffer!