Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1112038814 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 38 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about working with children, especially at-risk children. It can be very challenging at times, but incredibly rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nothing beats a nice day outside with friends and family. I love the mountains just as much as the beach. Camping and hiking are a few of my favorite activities. Although, I don't get to go nearly as much as I would like. I'm not afraid to get dirty, but I also enjoy get dressed up as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually spend my time previewing children's literature or reading up for a faculty book study. During the summer, I enjoy hanging out on the deck or on the beach with whatever captures my interest at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job/students

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road