Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #111196027 A Single Woman in Clayton, MI 41 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: adrian college

Clayton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from adrian college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life is what drives me. I am passionate about helping others to feel happy, healthy and successful. Whether my own children, family, friends or clients, I am always compassionate. I feel life should be positive in as many ways as possible. We should learn to laugh and be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I prefer to be close with nature. I love to relax outside with good music and a good drink. Bonfires and fun are my goals. I have a set of golf clubs that I need to learn to use... wanna teach me?

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is mature enough to have a relationship, but playful enough to make me feel like I am getting younger, not older.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am genuine. I don't have time to play games and put on fronts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Someone You Know by Brian McGilloway. This book was the second in a series about an Irish Police woman. I love a good murder mystery or forensic study.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my easy-going, light-heart way of life.
  2. my family and friends.
  3. music. I enjoy many genres and my preference can change from hour to hour.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I ask questions because I am inquisitive. I truly care what your answer is and want to get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been single for over 5 years. I have 2 daughters ages 15 & 11. I love my job and work in a high school with at-risk students. I have a dog that keeps me company when my girls are away. Cooking, art, stand-up comedy, aquariums, theater, sporting events, enjoying nature are just a few things I enjoy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other