Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1111166224 A Single Man in Bedford, NH 49 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It isn't just one thing...it's many...I am passionate about enjoying life and living it to the absolute fullest extent possible! From racing cars, music, writing, reading, shooting, laughing out loud, being outside and learning all I can about this crazy trip we call life :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing and fixing cars, looking reading some historical or non-fiction book, writing some too long short story, listen to music, hiking with the dog, running, cycling, and basically trying to be outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner-in-crime who understands you only go around once, but if you do it right, once is enough! Someone who will find the fun in everyday. Someone who is as comfortable dressing down and going for a hike, as they are getting dressed up to go to a nice restaurant.

The first thing people notice about me

My offbeat sense of humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Presidents Club by Nancy Gibbs. A great look inside the modern presidency and the people who have shaped it and continue to shape it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dog a rescue who has more personality than size...
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family...need I say more

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...don't know...guess I never noticed...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I guess I am a bit old fashioned...my parents raised me to be a gentleman and I have the audacity to believe that a man should open doors for a woman and pull out a chair when she sits. That a man should treat a woman with respect and act with integrity.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, star wars, serenity, maltese falcon, the big sleep, the thin man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction