Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #111047921 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 47 / Cleaner Cashier

Socially Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new recipes for cooking, spending time with my family, and creating DIY (Do-It-Yourself) projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I come home from work, I occasionally play game(s) on my phone. On Sundays when I'm free from work, I take a walk around the neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a warm heart. Also, a man that is understanding and respectful. A relationship that consists of someone who could be a friend and lover.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that my smile is pretty and that I have a nice body shape.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called, "The Five Love Languages." I like the book because it gives out information/advices on relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents being alive till this day.
  2. My daughter and son growing up nicely.
  3. Being healthy enough to work.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm warm heart, very sweet.i like a music,movie . I am fashionable person.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama