Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1109983216 A Single Woman in Newtown Square, PA 61 / insurance executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: dickinson college, ba; eu, mba

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from dickinson college, ba; eu, mba. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a great mother to my college daughter. From a personal interest perspective, I am passionate about golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, spending time around water, and enjoying friends dining out. Just lost dog, but loved my down time with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life to its fullest. I am looking for someone who enjoys playing golf and enjoys being a sport spectator in general. Someone who enjoys travel, the caribbean, theater, intellectual banter and dining out is important but someone who can be just as content hanging out without agendas is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged. Just reread it after 30 years. Beginning to enjoy rereading classics from college days... must be an AARP thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my college daughter who is so successful and makes me so proud.
  2. my wonderful family. 83 and 85 year old parents still living a full life and a great brother
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My international exposure from living in the Caribbean, and Europe and my appreciation for arts and literature. Being a golfer and business executive makes one assume that is my only passion and interest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis