Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1109552633 A Single Man in Burleson, TX 65 / Line tec for rubber products

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Burleson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Burleson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Burleson, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crist is first in my life 'my mate, my family. I love dancing and i enjoy cutting trees, bringing out there beauty. I like going to yard sales and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance its part of my excerise. Discusing bible verces. Camping and fishing and enjoying the beauty of the lay out of the land. Being in a comfortable state of mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman that puts god first and cares about others. to take care of her self and to trust me after i have proven that i can be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

the way i carry myself and how i treat everyone with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

wisdom from T.D. Jskes. being open with others on how to make good decesion. the power of love and becoming apostive person.a powerfull book and fullfilling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having god in my lifeAnd making good decesion.
  2. Helping others makes me feal worth while 'showing others your love is powerfull.
  3. Still having family around and staying in contact.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that god lives within me.and i feal like helping thoes that really need it and that were all eaquel when it comes to god.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

to meet some one and to get to know them and to be myself "no secrets.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football