Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #110951022 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 24 / Patient Care Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wichita state university
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making others happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends and relaxing at home with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be family oriented because family is such a big part of me!

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness towards others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listened to Gone Girl on audible......honestly it was kinda creepy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book to people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama