Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1109002916 A Single Man in Chamblee, GA 28 / Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chamblee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything that makes me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

playing basketball cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

a outgoing sweet and smart female that has a good heart and that is looking for a friend and that doesn't worry about the past

The first thing people notice about me

is the way I dress and the waves in my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

was cross country by james patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my aunt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is my mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

im really looking for a good friend

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, kelly clarkson, greed, beyonce, future

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any