Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #11081022 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 63 / Recently Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palm beach community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family,work and finding that one person that we can bring the best out in each other. I love my job, but hope to retire very soon.My children and grandchildren are very important to me. I am wanting to travel and enjoy life!!I love the mountains, lake, waterfalls, the beach. Love getting in the car and going......Sitting by a fire with the right person holding me definitely puts a smile on my face... I want to try new adventures...use to love to dance...been long time... Open to new things!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love riding up thru the mountains, spending time at the lake, going out with friends, dinner, movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that one person that is open, honest, sincere and has a passion for caring about others and wants to share his life with someone that is looking for love and friendship. I want that person that will walk beside me in this journey that lies ahead of us. Someone I can share new adventures with and we can learn about each other as we grow.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is what they tell me...my outgoing personality, I am a go to person...I make people feel good about them self. I have a curious and optimistic outlook in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I Stay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as strong as I appear to be. I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for a lasting relationship. I don't like being alone...I want to share my life with someone that wants to do things.. Spur of the moment get up and go because we can!!! Life is way to short I love just being with someone that I care about.. Sitting by fire or picnic lunch at the lake... Long drives thru the mountains...I am a romantic at heart looking for a true gentleman!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics